USTA-NH Announces 2018 Board and Committees

Home > Tennis News > USTA-NH Board Elected

USTA-NH Announces 2018 Board and Committees

Elections for directors and officers were held in April and formation of committees is nearly complete.

Officers are: president, Jeffrey Siegel (; vice president, Melissa Salmon, (; secretary, Bruce Leibig,; and treasurer, Susan Kunkel,

Other directors are: Adam Hirshan (immediate past president), Laura Joslin-King, Marty Morrissey, Sara Veilleux, and Susan Vitko.

Three directors also serve on the Board of USTA New England: Adam Hirshan, vice president; Bruce Leibig, delegate-at-large; and Melissa Salmon, New Hampshire state delegate.

To further the organization’s mission, to promote and develop the growth of tennis in New Hampshire, five committees are forming:

Volunteers interested in serving on the Community Tennis Committee, whose charge is to work at the grass-roots level to grow tennis in communities, should contact Jeff Siegel,

USTA New Hampshire, Inc. is a New Hampshire Nonprofit Corporation operating as a 501 (c)(4).  Membership is open to Organizational Members of the USTA who are located in New Hampshire. Contact to register as a member.