About USTA New Hampshire

Home > Tennis News > Apply to Join the USTA NH Board

To apply for nomination to the 2019 USTA New Hampshire Board of Directors:

Applications must be received by midnight on October 31, 2018.

The 2018 board consists of:

Jeffrey Siegel, President
Melissa Salmon, Vice President
Susan Kunkel, Treasurer
Bruce Leibig, Secretary
Adam Hirshan, Immediate Past President
Laura Joslin-King
Marty Morrissey
Sara Veilleux
Susan Vitko